If you're a talented designer... Make sure to join the contest!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

DLive is re-branding and we need talented designers to help us create a new logo. Make sure to head to the latest blog from Kent. https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/lets-create-a-brand-together-for-the-new-dlive

Oh and I'll be playing CS:GO deathmatch to shoot off some heads :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 8/25/2018

Just curious to know if you’re actually part of the Dlive team @cheaky ???

"@cheaky is a fraud" -Anonymous

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 8/25/2018

Hi @imjohnnymills, If @cheaky is a fraud why are you guys not flagging ?

Cheaky is part of the team, was just a joke between me and him :)

Thanks for your confirmation @imjohnnymills

I love DLive and have just submitted my second entry and will try to do one more ! I also did a promotional post for the contest with my first entry! thanks @jimmylin Kent for putting on this awesome contest for the community!👍👍👍❤⭐
Love Ninjas!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

I’m talented but not a talented designer.

Some of my followers are talented designers and I resteem is post and you’ll get some pretty good design!

Happy weekend:)

Thanks @nathanmars :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64