DLive Fails #1 - HELLO LIN

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Being on the DLive Team definitely has it's perks. I often see some pretty funny things while curating live streams. I've decided to share this moment with the community. It's no secret that we have users on the platform who will re-stream content that does not belong to them, in hopes to be rewarded with an upvote. In this video the user messaged me on Discord, asking for me to look at his "live stream". When I asked for verification, this is what happened. I will post more of these videos in the future, but I hope everyone enjoys the first edition of DLive Fails.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOL this is hilarious.

Yeah let's say "live on" while the guy I'm pretending to be is having a drink.

He can talk while he drinks! AMAZING TALENT LOL..."HELLO LIN"

That's great lol. White noise is an enemy for most streamers at some point in their lives. Love the transparency my friend. Keep up these type of posts!

I had to share this one, I was almost dying of laughter.

the heavy breathing noise and text is what did it for me lolololol

I do not understand )))

LIVE ON WHITE NOISE

Yeahhh , Finally my new upvote sound :D

hhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahha :D Detective Lin is at work. Sherlock Lin Holmes :D

Lol this is a great idea. Everyone should be able to laugh at themselves.

There's more to come :D

Wow watched like 10 times + reading others' comments before I got it.. so short yet so deep.

That Greats.....!!
Can talk while he drinks.
ahahahahahah
Good Job @jimmylin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95