ANOTHER CS:GO STEEM DOLLAR CONTEST!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey DLive CS:GO gamers,

It's that time again! Another CS:GO contest. Congrats to @enigmatv for winning the last contest.

What is the contest?

This contest will be for the longest kill streak in a CS:GO death match using a DEAGLE.

How do I start?

  1. Make sure you are either live streaming or recording.
  2. Join your favorite CS:GO death match server.
  3. Frag out.

Restrictions

There is only 1 restriction on this contest, the CS:GO DM has to be populated with REAL PEOPLE. No bots.

What are the requirements?

Submit your entry by uploading your video to DLive and post the video link below with your kill streak attached. (Example: https://dlive.io/video/jimmylin/####### - 5 kill streak)

If you are in North America and can't find a death match server check out The Frag Shack. Unfortunately I don't know of any death match servers in other locations, if anyone has good ones, please post them in the comments below with the location attached.

This contest will run until March 21, 2018

The video was clipped from my live stream I did on @DLive yesterday.

Good luck to everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

https://dlive.io/video/casasa/997b4390-2ac6-11e8-8468-0242ac110002 - 15 Kill streak

The kill streak starts at 2:52:43 just so you don't have to look for it that much. :)

Nice job man, do we count the AFK's..... :P

Well i dont know if they were afk or what they were doing so it is up to you :)

I'm jk. Nice shots man

Feel like I could do better was missing the whole day

Congrats! I don't know that anyone could have beat that streak haha. Sent you 10SBD!

Thank you! Would have liked some more competition though :(

this is a sweet contest! wish I was still decent at csgo :/

Oh snap! I just might have to see what I can do in this contest #DeaglesOnly

Congrats @enigmatv as well on winning!

Good luck guys 😂I can't play. Because I'm a rookie.

noice kills there :D

Cool another contest. Thanks for doing this man. Really great initiative for CS:GO players.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78