DLive Content Survey for my Channel

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello all you lovely people!

As DLive is an expanding and evolving beast right now, I'd like to know...what do you, as the community watching DLive content, want to see more of?

I've been streaming and gaming for a very long time. Not everyone is interested in gaming streams, but those that do and support me...I want to return the favor by providing more content that you WANT!

"Just play what you enjoy!" Well, see...I enjoy a LOT of games. I also have pretty heavy ADHD, so you will see me jump from game to game quite frequently anyways! So this isn't really feasible of a mantra when you enjoy playing so many different things...

Anywho, for those that read this far you can find the survey at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/7XM3ZPH

At the end of the survey is a feedback option as well. If you've watched any of my content please don't be afraid to tell me things that need improvement. I'm still new to the DLive platform and learning as I go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77