Star Wars Jedi Knight II Jedi Outcast

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday's Livestream was a little bit funny as I totally forgot where to go next and get that blue code needed to open that locked door. I traced back my steps from the beginning and have finally found it.

This is a continuation on my Jedi adventure as Kyle Katarn.

Also, I've noticed that the dLive chat is no longer available after the stream ended, so I've downloaded the mobile phone app just for this. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@jlordc browsing around Steemit and your Star Wars caught my eye lol! Yay love it, I'm a star wars fan :) Anyways great post, upvote you to support! Let's support each other on Steemit~!

Thanks! I'm a little noobish at this stream though as it was years ago since the last time I've played this game ha ha

@jlordc hahhaha the good thing about gaming is that can always stop and revisit at a later time again to continue the storyline :) I have quite a few games where I started but never finished and eventually came back to it to continue the game lol!

Lol True (for most offline games anyway) :)

I died like 6 times from this stream lol

That's true lol....actually good point you raised...it'd been hard to drop it and pick it up for the online gaming especially when gaming with friends who rely on you showing up as well lol! I usually do play offline or single player games...more flexibility on my part to decide when I go offline and when not. You died 6 times from this? Holy, what happened?

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem(DOT)Link/Premium

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Congratulations @jlordc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84