STEEMGC - I'am Back - Dota 2 Ranked with @agoesdeuge [Face+Mic] #25

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hello hello hello Dliver,today im started to play again Dota 2,i play with my friend @agoesdeuge on Sea Region.


DISCORD LINK.PNG

fb.PNG

ig.PNG

STEAM.PNG

laptop.PNG

keyboard.png

TWITTERpng


Top Donation

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 5 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD

Total Donation : 18 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks you berk,i appreciated ^_^

Wow wow let's play agains me hehe

Lanjutkan bang @jodipamungkas
Jangan kasih angin hehe

Well great, although I can not play the game just look hard, maybe one day I can learn a lot from my best friend @ jodipamungkas, success continues

Waahhhhh... the very perfect collaboration ... good job @jodipamungkas...

Amazing Stream man

thanks you so muuch barzah

jod nice game :) read my discord

Sukses selalu buat bg jodi..
Salam kngeun dari abu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65