You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST VIDEO!

in #dlive6 years ago

Are you friends with iJustine? Back in 2009, I had a crush on her. Anywho, Sonia, your name reminds me of that chick in Mortal Kombat, Sonya Blade. So, you are very confident, love the hair, in your video. It is awesome that you are an influencer. I'm Oatmeal. I do prefer Dlive over Dtube. There is also, if you don't know, that other alternative to YouTube, the one and only http://Bitchute.com website.

Sort:  

I am not but I watched her back in the day and still watch her, she is still very active on youtube!! :) And thanks for your nice comments. Very nice to e-meet you! :)

Yeah, nice, to e-meet you too, and yeah, iJustine loves China's Apple. A big juicy non-American Mac Apple. Justine did a recent video where she had a China iPhone X and she was talking about that. How are you, Sonia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88