You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Raps #86 🎶 Anxious prod. JunioR Beats 🎶

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for the SBD my good friend. And thank you for your support. I do truly mean that. I couldn't listen to this one...buffering and freezing. I'll try later, as it's probably just a high traffic time. As always you and your people get all of my love.☺

Sort:  

Oh no really? I'll update it with a Youtube version now

Truthfully, I wish someone would figure out how to intergrate Dlive videos like you can yotube videos. It's just annoying to have to leave Steemit to watch a video.☺ Hey, you're a pretty damn smart guy....

haha thanks, uploaded :) and yeah for sure, would make life easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85