An old man walks through Detroit on casual Friday.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail
No Need to upvote - This is a test that went south - quickly. I'll try again soon as I'm not ready for the bigtime.......yet.
This is a test stream for playing the Detroit: Become Human game. I really liked this when @patrickulrich played and thought I'd give it a try.

As always, I'll improve as i go. No call in option today so you'll have to just say Hi in chat.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got it! I can't wait to get a chance to watch you play though. Anything I can help you with it just send me a message!

lol, why are people upvoting this???? Yes - I do need help. Lets schedule a time to do it live!

Sounds great! I'm pretty open so just let me know when works best for you.

Sounds great! I'm pretty
Open so just let me know
When works best for you.

                 - patrickulrich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!
NEW: Join our curation trail on SteemAuto with at least 50% voting power to become a member for free!

Be sure to join our Fanbase!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11