SteemPower Giveaway! Are We On The Air?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

That was a fun 12 hours huh?

After an intense start to the work week, it looks like the blockchain is back...And just in time :)

Tonight we're giving away 150 SteemPower and 10 sponsorships into @steembasicincome

It's contest time and I hope to see you in the stream...

Let's have some fun :)

My live stream is at DLive


Thanks for taking part everyone....Here are the winners :)

IMG_1747.JPG

Sort:  

Awww too bad I'm too late to the contest...

Posted using Partiko Android

lots more coming. stay tuned :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic. Thanks Jon. The SBI share is greatly appreciated and congratulations to fellow winners, @mamun12345, @rnunez09, @introvertathome, @maquemali, @carlafrey, @hubyr, @opiman, @tomgodswill, @abwasserrohr & @positivesteem

thanks so much for taking part. i’m going to get those all set up asap for everyone :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yasss I won an SBI share. Thanks for mentioning me on this post and congratulations to the other winners

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m ready

oh wow!!! Thank you for the great giveaway... keep inspiring everyone else!

thank you for taking part and all your support :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @jongolson and congratulations to fellow winners 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Much respect Jon... Keep elevating the community!

thanks man. appreciated!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @jongolson. I am so happy to win this contest. After a long absence, I take this as my welcome back gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely. congrats once again and welcome back!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the contest. I didn't win. Hope there will be another contest soon 😂

absolutely. new contests and upvotes all the time :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I did not win again oh well it is fun to try. Next time I will win lol

i’m gonna be running weekly sbi contests i think from now on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to all winners. Maybe I win next time too.

thanks for taking part sir. always appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01