[DXteam] playing Dota2 while listening to some cool tunes

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Press on the picture to join us on Dlive.

the goal today is to level up AXE and Sniper to more than 20 lvl .

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey @jordanx2, how are you today?

your video output is quite laggy, but I can hear everything fine

you should try lowering your bitrate

now its ok i think .... 4g modem.. fixed

gratz on the upvote bud! Them beats! :)

yeah! good to hear you are coming here bro. To get some mana buy a bottle. Well, finished streaming 3 hours ago, finished Torchlight 2. ;)

You can store runes in the bottle bro, they are in the river. I only played dota 1 so i don't know how things have changed now. :(

oh wait, i think i have downloaded dota 2 here on my laptop, let me check if we can play :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54