Lets talk about the future of Dlive while listening to some sick tunes

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The Future of Dlive

I don't know if you guys notice, but I am really excited about Dlive.

It is kinda whats gonna make me hard into crypto technology, don't misunderstand me I appreciate and use all the other apps on the STEEM blockchain but for me, DLive is my passion.

anywho I hope some of you will come and talk to me this time.

And yes streaming directly from my Android camera.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

its saying no connection to server and yah i saw the video

yah all 4 things

yah i did that but under obs setting wen i went to server it didnt connect lol

no i cheked firewall its disabled on comp lol

torontro canada no probs and under bind to ip should it be default and maby cuz my internet is very basic but fast speed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73