The Dlive Show: Dlive & Steemit Begginer Class 001

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Press on the picture to join us on Dlive!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What you guys up to @jordanx2

Hey thanks for the fun stream, I enjoyed hanging out with you guys! See you in the next one :)

hey bro, thank you very much for being with us. it was really fun talking to you.

Congratz my brother with the upvote keep it up <3

duude, you are the man. we are doing it bro #DUnite :D

You are all under my protection and with itsbaba we will succeed <3

Fammmm let her know that she should follow me up aswell , we always up for supporting ya know !

What's up jordan my man

Heyyy nice shades

thunder in the house whoop Whoop

I like the idea that you bring new people here and introduce steemit/dlive to her

But alright, have a good one jordy, I'll be heading off to bed now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56