"E"LOGGING ON DLIVE (OFFICIAL ENTRY) I'M AN "E"LOGGER

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there, im @Josediccus and here's my fun entry to MY DLIVE ELOGS.

okay I decided to personalize it, as must as we have the ulogologists, the ulographers, the uloggers, I basically feel Ulogs is very simple in my own way and that's why I use the term "ELOGME" and if I have to define that term it would mean a person who takes Ulogs to heart or who takes Ulogs personally In other words I will say the practise of being ELOGME would be ELOGMER that is the practise or process of being a ELOGME.




NEVER mind my rambling, the truth about this is that there are no laws guiding my creativity, I can still decide to sound not so cool however deep down I feel a sense of awesomeness, I can basically say my video is the best why because I have a sense of self pride a sense of worthiness that I no longer feel I have to be perfect to be amazing, that's the ELOG concept.

I'M AN ELOGMER AND IM AMAZING




kudzu_rising_by_mcallisterbryant-d2y65pk 4.jpg

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahahahah you are always funny man especially when th ladies get to have you sing and sing and sing some more hshhaha

Hahahaha well I didn't know if I did well though I guess so, hahahaha thanks for coming through.

”This is supposed to be funny, but I think I'm not."

~You are funny! And what you said on your video made a lot of sense! ^^ Great video ”E"logME! hihihihi ^^

Hahahaha thank you @tegoshei, well I guess I'd do better next time

You're welcome... :) I'm sure you will.. ^^ Looking forward to checking them out! :D

I'm going to flag this meme because it's bad for people to see this, I love the way you express yourself but, this is not good for people to see.😀

Hhahahah!!!! it's a must they see it!!!. Been long you uploaded a pic of you. so i'm just reminding them how happy you've always been.

That dude made a meme of me, hahahaha well I'm exposed, they've seen my pretty face

If you flag it I will upvote it hahahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95