Sketching Sessions Using FreeCAD

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone!

I'm Joseph Ace Tigas and I am a mechanical engineer by profession. I have previously worked as a Mechanical Design Engineer wherein I design/modify parts/products using 3D CAD softwares. Since those softwares (SIEMENS NX and CATIA V5) are proprietary, I've downloaded FreeCAD for personal and home usage. And been using this for more than a month, I can say that I have lots of progress specially in the Sketcher Workbench.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congrats!

Your post has been featured on @bayanihan's curation initiative - giving a 100% upvote. We aim to motivate deserving Filipino authors by giving them the right value of rewards.

Thank you @bayanihan! Was shocked to be featured though. Anyways, more power to your initiative. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93