INSPIRED FOR LIFE: Another Episode of My Radio Program

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there Dlive people!

Here's another episode of my radio program here in our local radio station. Our radio station is reaching to the 6 towns here in our province.

In this episode, I was encouraging my listeners to spend time with God. I was talking about a verse from the book of Isaiah about "Waiting" on God.

Isaiah 40:31 King James Version (KJV)
31 But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint.

It was promised that if we wait upon the Lord, our strength will be renewed. So I encouraged my listeners to wait upon the Lord. Waiting may mean to spend time with God. I have tried this and really it was refreshing whenever I spend time with God through prayers , devotion and meditation.

I am sharing my radio program here, because I know there are Filipino Steemians who are also here on Dtube. I hope they will be blessed also if they will watch my videos here. All I hope for everyone is to be, " Inspired for Life." God bless!

if you like.png

glittering steemit logo.gif

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao and @steemph.manila, @steemitfamilyph, #untalented
Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness, @adsactly-witness, @aggroed ,@thecryptodrive, @yabapmatt and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

show some support.gif

@joshvel

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87