ULOG #13 - Never Too Late to Store Memories - UNTV CUP

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi friends! Last July 30, my friends and I rode all the way to Araneta Coliseum to witness the UNTV Cup Face Offs Championship Game. The UNTV Cup is not just like any other basketball game because the players are comprised of public servants from different government organizations and the winner will receive a sum of money which will be donated to the winning team's chosen beneficiary. Today, its PNP (Philippine National Police) Defenders versus the Ombudsman Graftbusters. I root for the PNP (and they won by the way)

I know this post may be too late for the event but I still want to share it with you guys anyway. To explain myself, a chain of flu and the buzz of classes starting mainly ate up most of my opportunity to post.

For now, enjoy this short video I came up with about my whole UNTV cup adventures.. There were a lot of Steemians there namely: @coolarth, @garygabby, @virtualself, @gmcdeguzman, @mangjustin, @cryptodrops, @triciaperea, @valiantegg, and more. I didn't point out who they are if ever they want their identities to remain secret. There were also celebrity guests such as Daryl Ong, Bugoy Drillon, the Wishful Five, and Ex Batallion.

We had to go home early though, since home is too far and the journey too long. I'll just save these memories here. I also realized that videos had a way of storing memories which words can never provide. This had been a fun Video Ulog.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @joules7991!
Thanks for the mention and inluding us in the video. It’s really great to be a steemian.

Thanks be to God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67