You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #41 - My Body Transformation: 3 month update

in #dlive6 years ago

That is what you call hard work plays off . I’ve been trying to loose a lot of stomach fat after the baby but can’t seem to loose it . Can you give me some tips on stomach fat ?

Sort:  

My wife has the same battle... I always say that stomach fat/ loose skin is a symbol of the beauty people she delivered into the world! It's something that should be admired more in society....

Back to the question though, I don't think there is a way to just reduce the stomach fat. I try to focus on reducing overall fat, the body will decide where it takes it from, eventually it will have no choice but to go get it from the tummy also! 😀

But society here in NYC judges . And it makes me feel worse about myself . Maybe using wraps one toamch while working out ?

And you’re right , overall target is better than targeting one area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87