1st Birthday

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When my son turned 1. We didn't throw a party for him since we don't have a budget. We canceled the Mc Do party 1 month before his birthday. I was quite depressed knowing that my first born won't have a party he deserved but we made it! The 3 of us, his Papa, him and I went to church, ate outside and when we got home, we just prepared a birthday cake for his to blow his first candle after we sang a birthday song to him. What mattered most was we spent the TIME with him during his birthday. The priceless gift all parents can give.

His superman costume was given to him by his loving Aunt @marieeugene.

Life is still good! Thank you Lord.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Blow candle na! Lol!

Nice video. thansk share this video. i also upload my second video in dlive. please see my video and comment your advise about my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87