DLive Mother's Day | "A Special Day to All Mommies"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good day DLivers and fellow Steemians! I'm here again and we are Celebrating the Mother's Day here with @DLive! Some of us like me, my Mother is faraway from me, so i called her up on my phone in that morning telling that how much i loved her and thanking her for all her unconditionally love for us with my siblings and my Father! She's definitely a Super Woman for us! I loved her so much!!!
And after i called my Mother, we got to go straight to Church to attend a Special Sunday Mass with my little Family and the Family of my husband. After the Mass, we went to cemetery to visit my Mother in law. We dropping by to her for giving her a prayer and tells that how much we love her and we didn't forget all her kindess to all of us!
And when we got home, we just cooked Spaghetti at my Father in law's house! and just having a movie marathon with my family! We didn't go to fancy restaurant but celebrating a special day like this was so expensive to have! Thank you guys! Thank you for dropping by just to watch my video! God bless to all of you! And once again, Happy Mother's Day to all loving Mommies!

♥♥♥ MOMtrepreneur ♥♥♥

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86