You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW RECIPE : MIXED BERRY MACARONS

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Alassyum.

I miss your posts. That candy you teach to make sounds delicious. Nor will I look at everything because I am on a well protein diet focused on losing weight hehehe. It's working, but the craving for candy doesn't pass aiaiai.

I wanted you to tell me why you chose to delegate to the Smarsteem, please. I ask this because I am looking at some of these accounts so I delegate my SP also and do not know which one I could do it. I think, from the things I've read, the @tipu is what generates the most profit.... however, he only pays in SBD practically. Smartsteem pays in SBD and Steem....

What do you think of that?

Thank you and Good morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83