You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bestie Uke Sessions! // Tonight You Belong to Me (From the Jerk)

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Linda Coruscate

It was pretty cool the sound sung by the two of you. You and your friend are a very good partnership. She reminds me of a girl here in my hometown. The eyes of the two are very similar.

Where did you get the inspiration to sing that song? It reminds Me of these songs that are put in Hawaiian movies.

I know it's not much for you, but I gave 100% of my vote. I hope you like it.

Thank you and good night!!!!

Sort:  

I’m so glad you enjoyed this cover! Funny that you mention that this sounds Hawaiian because we recently decided that we want to start learning more Hawaiian tunes to sing!

She is 100% Hawaiian and her papa played a lot of song like that to her growing up. ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72