pubg solo duo jak kto woli (LAMA team)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

You are watching us and having fun !
Zapraszam !! ogladajcie i oceniajcie !

Ewentualnie gdybys mogl wesprzec :

https://streamlabs.com/jupiterski
lub:
https://tipanddonation.com/jupiterski

Cos o mnie :
czesc Jestem Darek mam 32 lata grami zajmuje się dlugo i jeszcze dłużej strumyk to taki spontan jak już gram to dlaczego nie po grać dla innych :D . Mam rodzinkę Żonkę Renie i Synka Wiktora którzy nie raz przemkną wam w głośnikach . Gram w H1Z1, Ark, Conan Exiles, PUBG oraz wiele więcej.

Something about me :
hi I'm Darek I have 32 years of games I've been dealing with for a long time and even longer the stream is such a spontaneous one as I am already playing, why not play for others: D. I have a wife, Renie's wife and son Wiktor, who will run through you in the speakers more than once. I play H1Z1, Ark, Conan Exiles, PUBG and many more.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62