Sea of Thieves 24 HOURS STRAIGHT!! [GIVEAWAY]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing with my crewmates for 24 hours nonstop to celebrate the Launch of Sea of Thieves, hangout while we pursue the Golden Bananas, and follow/upvote for a chance to win a Corsair MM300 Mousepad!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice stream ! Very best game... I need this game.. :D Giveaway ? :D

I have upvote for you, please upvote back for me, because upvote from you is very valuable to me, let's here equally help each other, regards know @marrya and thank you @jwolflive

probleme with a mic

the sound is not good

Yo man, your mic is echoing. Otherwise cool to see the new game! It's a bit too expensive for me though, need to save up some cryptos to get it.

Well earned booty, lads!

Giveaway! Upvote to enter for a chance to win a Corsair MM300 Mouse Pad!!!

have a nice stream

stream quality looks nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71