ULog#2: Aura Cleansing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi There

So my bestie told she was going for an Aura Cleansing session. And then she tells me it will cost her RM21.30. It took about two seconds to sink in, then I gingerly asked her if the price was only for her, was it what I could expect too.

She called me on Saturday at 2.30pm and asked me if I was busy. When I told yes but nothing out of the ordinary, long story short, off I went by 3.30 with a change of clothes and a towel. After just chatting a little we got started.

Now I have heard many stories from my bestie about this woman who "sees dead people". I am not kidding. Some of them come to her when they have passed on, when they are lost. And if they have messages for the ones they have left behind, then she will find ways to pass it on.

So, back to my aura cleansing. She was recently told by her guide, it was something she needed to do and so she had just started this. She told me my aura was Bluish purple mostly and the colours needed to be balanced and so we got to it.

Watch the video and let me know, if you see a difference...

Images and Video taken with my trusty iPhone 7 Plus, edited with my favourite apps Photofox & FontMania

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

’Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

over20.jpg

20180516_002249_0001.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Awesome! I had heard of aura cleansing, but never knew any details. Very interesting and I loved your editing and music. You're a joy to watch!

I don't notice a difference through the screen, but these things might take time to notice a difference and it might be more internal, right?

Oh, and I love woo-woo stuff!

Thank you so much for watching @crowbarmama 😊
Yeah, I am supposed to continue the shower for 7 days til Friday
And I'm sure it doesn't come across the screen... but who knows .... haha

Woowoo haha 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93