Capitulation: Markets, Seasons, and Polyphasic Life

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This time of year in Japan is one of my favorites.

Join me for a walk through the tranquil rice fields and rural neighborhoods of Niitsu, Japan, as I ramble about the changing seasons, their relation to the crypto markets currently, and the relation of everything, really, to the bigger picture.

I want to share a small slice of Japan with you, and my thoughts. I hope you will let me know yours in the comments.

Cheers.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@kafkanarchy84 Greenery looking beautiful. Are you a Japanese ???

I think I'm an owl.

Not owl, you are looking like brave man

Haha. I like owls. Thank you very much. No, I am not Japanese, but Japan is my home. I am originally from America.

@kafkanarchy84 haha okay Thanks .....

Great post , thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

You haven't even had time to watch it you phony fucker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97