KafkA's DLIVE TRIVIA! (Experimental) Round 1! 10 SBD in Prizes.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The concept is simple. Watch this LIVE broadcast and be the first to answer trivia questions in the DLIVE chat box.

  • The first to answer a question will receive 1 SBD. There are a total of 10 questions for each round.

  • Players can jump into the game at anytime.

  • Only answers submitted while the game is LIVE will be counted.

  • Prizes will be sent immediately after the game ends!


Today's Categories: Voluntaryism, Music, Language, Literature, and Steemit!

LET'S PLAY! SEE YOU IN THE LIVE CHAT!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks bro!!

@kafkanarchy84 FTW

what should I buy with my shekels..

You slayed! Thanks for playing. Was nice chatting with you, too!

Can I watch the live session now and answer your question for the prize money.
I guess maybe the game has ended. Too bad for me, could have used the prize SBD and this time it's needed. Thanks though

Hey, @wa2qr! The game has to be played live. Don't worry, though, I'll be doing another one sometime soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86