Shummu @DLive // The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (New Game +)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I´m big fan of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, because already have 150+ hours spent in it so main story + DLC-s story finished more than a year ago.

Today got idea that it has this New Game + mode, where you can start from scratch, to make different choices but you can keep your player level and some gear. I want to experience different story than last time and since Witcher 3 story changes, when you input your answers then New Game + is really great for that.

Playing in my TV with Xbox One S controller so no mic. I will monitor your comment input in my laptop and will replay you for sure!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry, some technical difficulties...

Will end it for today! Thanks for watching! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62