👮 My First DLive Musical VlOG! Security Patrol Day 2! 👮

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👮 Hi guys! this is only my second time posting a video on DLive, and its a lot of fun so far! Hope you are enjoying my videos. This time I turned it into a quick 1 minute musical video, as I experiment and learn how to video tape on my Galaxy A5 Cell phone! it's all new to me, so bear with me as I learn, I hope you like what im doing so far! Thanks for all your support, its much appreciated!👍

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.4% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 13.79% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Karen holding it down 😀

Hahha! thanks! im always learning how to do new things here on Steemit ! this DLive is so easy and awesome, plus its a another great way to earn steem and get noticed by more people! Will keep experimenting and learning how to video better hahah!😂✌👍👮

amazing vlog

Awe thanks! It will improve over time, its my second time trying!✌💕👍👮

Hahaha eventually practice will make perfect ! Its so much fun getting involved and trying new things!💕✌😀👍

That is such a nice clip. Thank you for sharing where you work. Now I have a much better idea of where and how you spend your time! Hope you are having a great day Karen!

Hahaha ! of course when i am not patrolling Im busy on Steemit 24/7 Lol! as you can see my Chromebook over my steering wheel lol! Thanks so much Dan for checking out my second DLive video , I see now why you enjoy them so much !👍✌💕😀

Steem on Karen. You rock on so many levels! Have a great evening!

You just received a free upvotes and resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

Awesome thanks!😀

I'm here to help have a nice day

You got a 6.82% upvote from @upme thanks to @karenmckersie! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 12.23% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This is OUTSTANDING!..Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97