👹🌞Good Morning Sunrise Share! Opening Booster Packs! 🌞👹

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

👹🌞 Hi everyone! Hope you are all having a great weekend ! There was such a beautiful sunrise this morning as I was getting ready to leave work from the night shift and head home to bed, that I thought I would share it with you in this quick video as soon as I got home and was able to buy and open up some Awesome Steem Monster Booster Packs! Even though after opening like 8 packs and my best card was a Epic, no Golds, Its still a ton of fun and I am slowly building up my collection for when the tournaments start, ITS GOING TO BE EPIC!

👹👾 Be sure to vote for the creators of Steem Monsters @aggroed & @yabapmatt as top witnesses , they truly deserve it for all the hard work they do!
👾👹 Steem Monsters Contact Information:👾👹
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Loving Steem Monsters ! Its so addicting opening Booster Packs!😂👾👺👹👿

Thank You 😊It was beautiful 🌄🌅

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 88.69% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Fun video!! Awesome sunrise footage this morning in addition to the booster packs! 😃

Awe , thanks for your kind reply and thanks for stopping by @coruscate , glad you liked it!🌞👹👾🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95