You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monster Market is Open! // Complete Video Walk Through

in #dlive6 years ago

Great job ! hhaha I have not gotten involved in all this Monster stuff yet , but I have heard a lot about it , meaning seeing posts about it , but I dont really know what its all about lol! I gues its just like all the other type of card saving , collecting crazes that go on! It might be fun actually , but it looks like it can expensive , or you dont get to far unless you have a lot of money... 😊👍✌💕

Sort:  

I should warn you that @steemmonsters can get pretty addicting once you start! haha

I totally hear ya on the money thing. I know people who have gotten really valuable legendary cards on their first booster pack - and others who opened 20 packs before they got one. You really never know - which I think is part of the excitement.

For those who are looking to play the game once it goes live - I think the prize pools for tournaments will be pretty big. I'll definitely try playing it - but I don't have any hopes of winning tournaments. haha

I just now got my Starter pack ! Woot! Will buy a booster pack soon, and hoping to win some! hahah! is there a special place other then where i signed up and got my starter pack that I need to sign up at or register at as well, in order to recieve or send cards!? or am I all good now!? 😊

Signing up is super easy.

I did a full video walk through on that - here’s the video! It was geared towards non-gamers like me.

Awesome thanks for that , I will check it out now, Im sure I am registered then I bought my starter pack, but will check out your video for sure and be sure!😊👾👹😜

ok I just checked and it looks like I am registered and currently logged in yippee! thanks for all your help , watch out for my steem monsters promotional post I am currently working on ! I will be giving you an awesome mention and Dlive link drop for all your help. Also I wont be spending any money to promote it with bots as I want to use my last 2.00 steem to get a Booster pack now ! I am all ready addicted!Hahaha!😀😂😂😂 Your support is much appreciated! Cant wait to start sharing more on steemmonsters , and with you!resteemed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80