Fun Spontaneous Acro Flow

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I love living in Sacramento, because there are always so many great outdoor areas to explore. One weekend, my friend Maeley and I decided to take a hike around Lake Berryessa. While taking a hike with my friend Maeley, we stumbled upon so many amazing views. It was breath taking!
Lake Berryessa.JPG

We decided to take a little break from our hike and make a fun acro flow for you all! Acroyoga is such a fun activity to do with my friends!
flag pose.JPG

In today's video you will see the following moves:

  • back fly
  • throne
  • monkey frog
  • bird
  • ninja star
  • folded leaf
  • straddle back

I hope you enjoy this fun little flow we came up with! We are a bit shaky, but that just means we are working hard! Hehe.



karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I used to go to UC Davis, back when I didn't know how to drive so I didn't explore much of Davis or Sac. Great places though, nice weather, housing not too expensive. Good times in college though...

OOoo How fun! Where do you live now?

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Really excellent photography and greet exercise.Your post is very helpful for our life. Thanks for sharing with us your great post.

nice place and awesome picture :)

Lake Berryessa has some breathtaking views @karensuestudios you should fish there after your acrobatic sessions and enjoy some picnic too ;P
I love you.

hehe that's a great idea! :) We brought some cheese and fruits to snack on! :)

Hello my dear how are you? I made this one for your friend can you give me your opinion?

https://steemit.com/art/@soufiani/first-karensuestudios-second-teamsteem-and-now-acromott
(I'm making you another one because the old one wasn't nice at all)

What a beautiful place. And you two do some amazing stuff. Really cool. Thanks for sharing @karensuestudios

Aww thank you Robert! I hope to go back again soon. The views are breathtaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61