Craft with @karensuestudios: DIY Succulent Pots

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In today's DIY tutorial, I will teach you how to decorate your flower pots. This tutorial will take about 30 minutes of your time and is easy to do.

image 5.jpg
You will need the following materials:

  • plants
  • masking tape
  • acrylic paint
  • paint brush
  • dirt
  • pebble

Watch my @dlive video to see how this craft video. I hope you enjoy it.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So cute! I love all the lil' things that you make. But you make me miss crafting haha.

P.S. I did the yoga pants and you inspired two of the designs! Look at my last post! I tagged you in it

(I think you're on autovote so I'm not going to vote this at the moment)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95