A Surprise Menē Unboxing with @goldmatters!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends! While headed to San Francisco to catch my flight for London, @acromott and I made a special stop to East Bay to meet up with @goldmatters and @goldfashioned for the first time. I'm so glad we had the chance to spend the day together, as they are both amazing and wonderful human beings!
IMG_0416.JPG

During our hang out session, we got to talk about our favorite topic, Menē! As a big fan of Menē, I have had my eye out for one particular charm that has been out of stock for the past month. I was hoping to acquire this 24k investment jewelry piece before my upcoming trip, but I ran out of time.

Can you guess which one it might be?

To my delight, @goldmatters, being the thoughtful gentleman he is, surprised me with this charm! AHHHH! It totally made my day and gave me the biggest smile. I was already in love with the piece, but now this special charm has a fond memory attached to it.

IMG_0404.JPG

From the quality of their product, you can tell that a lot of thought has been put into the designs of their pieces. The jewelry pieces are designed by Diana Widmaier Picasso, grand daughter of the famous artist, Pablo Picasso. Not only are their pieces stunning, but 24k gold and platinum retain their value and can go up in price over time. When you think about it, Menē is the perfect gift to give others.

So why Menē?

  • Their product is PURE gold (aka 24K), which means there are no mixed metals in the gold. Often times, jewelry stores such as David Yurman and Tiffany & Co. sells 14K or 18K gold. 14K and 18K gold are mixed with other metals, which reduces its worth, and often makes it difficult to determine how much gold you are actually acquiring.

  • They have a transparent business model. Everything on their website is weighted in grams, so you know exactly how much gold or platinum you are receiving. The price will fluctuate based on the current worth of gold on the market!

  • Their gold is ethically sourced from gold mine in Nevada, USA and Ontario, Canada!

  • They accept crypto currency! OMG!!! I know what you are thinking... all that Steem you have been accumulating could go towards a beautiful piece of investment jewelry. Look good while you blog! You deserve it, go treat yourself!

  • They offer a lifetime guarantee with all of their pieces. If you ever want to switch out your gold piece for a new design, they allow for returns and you can use the credit for a different piece! There is only a 10% fee for this.

If you would like to get a beautiful piece of Menē for yourself or a loved one, here is my referral link. This code will give you $5 for signing up, and if you purchase a gift, we both get $50 credit!

Also, if you didn't get a chance to see the first unboxing, you can check out the youtube link below!

What Menē piece did you have your eye out on? Feel free to leave it in the comments below.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is my new favorite unboxing!!! Thanks Karen for meeting me and @goldfashioned and getting us to do our first ever vlog :) Your editing skills make me look not as horrible as I thought !

ahahaha, you are amazing! :) I see a future vlogger out of you. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience and memory!

The pleasure was mine :)

hahaha so @goldmatters you are vlogger too ?

Ha ha not really

I see another charm added to the wrist bracelet.

Very nice of @goldmatters. He actually looks more charming more than the little goldmatters on

Are you guys dating ???

Me and @goldfashioned are just friends

hahahhaha 😂😂 best comment indeed 😂

yeah for sure they both look amazing and Glad to see you all together may God bless all Steemit Family 😍😍😍

This is awesome! cool to see you here on DLive! I am new here as well with only 4 videos in 4 days lol, still trying to figure out my cell phone video ! loved the unboxing! following you here now , and upped!👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57