Checking out Tiny Houses with @aussieninja and @muffintuesday!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

During my trip in Portland, I met up with @aussieninja and we had many fun adventures together. One of our first experiences together was attending the Tiny House Convention, which was recommended by @muffintuesday.

IMG_0716.JPG

It was pretty awesome to see all the different tiny homes. With limited space and size, people really get creative on how they arrange their homes. It was neat to see couches and tables convert into beds! WOW! It totally felt like a magic show. Poof, now it's there, now it's gone.

IMG_0736.JPG

Of course, attending the Tiny House convention was super fun with @aussieninja. His funny personality, made exploring every home even more exciting! Watch our fun video to see what this convention is all about.



karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is quite an interesting tiny home show. Simply amazing.

How did the Laptop stick to the desk even when overtuned to make a bed?

Any idea miss Universe? 😁.

I'm curious, it looks magical.

I'm so intrigued by those who can pull off tiny house living. No matter how much I try to purge, I still see myself needing at least two tiny houses, lol.

Hahah that’s how I feels about tiny homes! Although I would love to have a minimalist lifestyle one day!

ME TOO! But I also like to be prepared for everything, so thats hard on a minimalist check list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99