You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virologist Claims Measles Virus Doesn't Exist - Offers 100K Reward For Anyone With Actual Evidence | Full Dub

in #dlive6 years ago

Interesting. Does he propose an idea for what is causing the symptoms of Measles? Is there similar claims, as some are making about polio in recent years?
There's some evidence that the symptoms we associate with Polio are actually caused by chemical poisoning and not acute poliomyelitis. So, if there's no Measles virus, what is the cause here?
I don't necessarily endorse this article...it is merely a sample I found in a quick Internet search. However, if you haven't heard about this theory:
http://liamscheff.com/2011/02/rethinking-polio/

Sort:  

Hey Karl,
As he claims in the interview, toxins and or psychosomatic effects are what "cause" measles, not a pathogenic virus, so in a way you intuited the answer.
I am merely sharing this for everyone's consideration, and while I have my own experiences that throw a lot of questions on the traditional model of medicine, it could of course be that Lanka has missed something as well or made a mistake.

Thanks for the link, I think we should pay attention and question all these narratives as best we can. the truth doesnt need defending, it defends itself. If we are patient and have heard of the alternatives.

Thanks. At first I couldn't get the video to play. Later that day I did finally hear the video where they talked about possible environmental sources. I don't particularly think he makes a very good case for the root causes...but, he's on to something, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60