The Walls Group

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People💕

I am a HUGE fan of The Walls Groups all the way from the beginning when they did their first debut in 2009. They are an amazing Gospel "young" group, signed with Kirk Franklin, that is showing other young people they can be who they are, dress however they want, and still Love, Praise and Worship God❣️
Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 6.33.12 AM.png
👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽 The Walls Group

In their latest song, "My Life" their chorus goes,
"Just let me live my life, ah
You ain't give me my life, nah
You can't tell me what's right, ah
You ain't lay down (you ain't lay down)
You ain't lay down (you ain't lay down)
You ain't lay...
He made me great so let me be great
He made me great so let me be great
He made me great so let me be great
He made me great so let me be great

In 2018, people will try to bring/tear you down just because they see you flourishing and want to dem your life. All I'm going to say is "LIVE YOUR LIFE" and know who laid down and died for you. Nobody opinions matter and do what God tells you and live YOUR dreams/build YOUR empire, my Kings and Queens👑 .

I hope this song blesses you as much as it has been blessing me. Yall click the link 👇🏽 👇🏽 and #listen, #support, and #comment and let me know how this song helped or encouraged you💓

Here is The Walls Group website: http://www.thewallsgroup.org
#GO CHECK THEM OUT!!

💕 💞 💓THANK YOU FOR READING💕 💞 💓

🔅🔅DON'T FORGET TOO🔅🔅
#UPVOTE
#RESTEEM
#FOLLOW

💗 💗 GO FOLLOW ME💗 💗
Dtube: kendradickens
DLive: kendradickens
Facebook: Mrs. Panache
Instagram: mrs.panache

Picture: http://www.thewallsgroup.org
Video: YouTube Vevo

Sort:  

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

@reecha and @niteshbaniya
This must be a robot because all of my blogs are original and I don't just copy and past my blogs. I am original. Plus you probably didn't even read/ listen to the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67