You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Attachement - With 5 SBD Easter Egg

in #dlive6 years ago

Attachment to an outcome can indeed be a negative aspect within your mind. It can ruin a good relationship or experience. I am a go with the flow type of guy so my attachments are minimal. Top notch post on this topic, Larry! Carly’s dogs’ names: Douglas and Nugget.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh! Beat me to it! Haha! I hope things are going great Ken!

Scott! My brother! Enjoying the summer with 3 boys to keep me busy. You coming to Toronto?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I so wish I was, but it's not going to happen for me. Just got too much going on during that time. I hope you all have a ton of fun and I'll see you at the next one!

Aww man. The next one will be in Austin in April 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe I will be able to attend that one! Looking forward to it already...

YEaaaaaaa. I'd go to Austin. That sounds super fun

Yes!!! Ken with the win!! Great job!

Thank you Carly 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Larry! How you been lately?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85