WIN SBD: Yes! I am busy of Video Editing! And here is the deal!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

While busy doing Video editing, I realize to make a small contest. A contest that makes you all happy and gives smile to your face! We will choose one winner only, of course! We will do this just for fun while I am doing the Video Editing!

Guess who!

Let's start! Win 2 SBD can guess this famous person here in Steemit. Look carefully at my Monitor and guess who is that beautiful lady on my screen! If you are one of the followers of her you will know who she is!

I'm glad if you will help me to resteem this Good Vibes mini Contest and help to upvote this! I will use the earnings of this blog for all of you as a prize! First 2 correct answer will receive 2SBD each!

But here's the deal! I will add 1 to 2 more SBD if you will explain how did you know her and what is her real name?

Here is the CLUE!!!

She is from one of the cold place country "western".

While waiting! Let's have a lunch! And I am really hungry!

Put your answer in the comment below!

See you on Sunday! Tomorrow I'm in Dubai for the meet-up!


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


<su

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Canadian-coconut?

Linda is her name

Idk her, but she is very well known on steemit 😊

This is a bit difficult.
She looks like my bethwheatcraft who was the first steemit member to give me a quality up vote.
Though she has been ill recently but she's still very active and doing great.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Can I join too?! Haha

I'm very excited about the video!
Kaya mo yan sir! :D

Salamat for the transfer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05