You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping And Walking In A Sustainable Forest In Suffolk, England

in #dlive6 years ago

What a wonderful place is Suffolk, England has wonderful landscapes and this in particular is beautiful, admire nature at its best is great, connect with nature instead of internet sometimes it is good for our body and our soul, I would love to know that site someday, and because not to record several Cover with my Violin in a passage like that and that to the distance you see a beautiful Horse, it would be spectacular that one day I could do it in that place, even though my country is going through a political and economic crisis serious, it can not be denied that Venezuela also has beautiful places like the Sierra Nevada, or Los Medanos de Coro, or Los Roques Archipielgao, or the famous Angel Falls, Canaima, Roraima, beautiful beaches writing this I will encourage you to record a Cover from one of the beautiful landscapes of my Venezuela, thanks to you for inspiring me. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88