Magic: The Gathering Dominaria draft @caffetto! LIVE NOW!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It’s a big day here at @caffetto, Steemit. The nerds are taking over half the coffee shop to play a massive Magic: The Gathering Dominaria draft. Last month we did our first Modern draft, which was a lot of fun for us. We immediately looked ahead to the release of Dominaria. The set was released this past Friday. We’ve all had a few days to digest the expansion. You can see some of my favorite cards in my recent post, “First cards from Dominaria!”.

Shortly, we’re going to begin the largest draft to date including myself, @tarotbyfergus, @vermillionfox, @nickcdavis, @jthiessen, @flaccidfervor, @treigh-c and few others. Enough mild-mannered uptownians to break apart an entire booster box. @caffetto is noisy, but if you’re cut from the same geek cloth as us, please join us for a few hours of Dominaria draft!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello. Great article. I upvote / Follow / Resteem all creators of MTG content. Please do the same to help build the MTG community on steemit! I recently wrote an article about my first deaft of Dominaria too.

https://steemit.com/games/@cabalcoffers/dominaria-draft-report-opening-weekend

@kommienezuspadt your recent post called me a lot of attention and I decided to make a post with a drawing related to Magic: The Gathering Dominaria. It's my drawing of Teferi, hero of dominaria.


2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67