Darwin Project Live Stream With @meno And @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So last time we had some technical difficulties, but were back and ready to go again!

I had an absolute blast last time, some brilliant moments were capture and I even managed to kill @ausbitbank.live once.

We try to play for a decent amount of time and it has been so great, to get to interact with some steemians in a different way - and well just have some bloody fun!

I have now heard that the awesome @clayboyn and @hz432creations will also be joining us again, along with kick ass @meno and @ausbitbank.live aka @ausbitbank!

Again sorry for the language!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings from Venezuela, I invite you to see my interpretation of time in a bottle I hope you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99