You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coruscate Covers // Diamonds by Rihanna (Piano Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Wooow your first dlive post.
That's really nice but does that mean that you won't be using Dtube anymore?

Plus your voice was awesome as usual.

One of my universal truths in life, is that I can sit down to play the piano and my day feels a little brighter. I've been pouring my heart to the keys for a long time now, and even though I love my ukulele - the piano will always be my first love!

Can't wait for your next piano cover

Sort:  

Aww i'm so glad that you enjoyed my cover of this song! Don't worry... I'll still be posting on Dtube! I've been eyeing Dlive for a long time, and it just seemed like the right moment to give it a try. :)

I was really impressed with the interface and usability. It was super easy and intuitive to get a video uploaded. The extra tags are nice too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86