[EN/JP]I made humburg

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

line_steemit.jpeg

Today's dinner made a hamburger steak. Since I created movie content, please see it if it's okay.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
今日の夕食はハンバーグを作りました。そして初めての試みとして動画コンテンツを作成したのでよろしければ見ていってください!まあ、ただの料理動画なんですけどね笑

line_steemit.jpeg

I like steamed vegetables rather than boiling. Both pumpkin and carrot were sweet and delicious. A lot of hamburger was made so it is going to be hamburger for dinner for a while.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
野菜は茹でるより蒸した方が好きなんですよね。かぼちゃも人参も甘くで美味しかったです( ´ ▽ ` )
一人暮らしには十分すぎる量のハンバーグができたので、しばらくの間夕飯はハンバーグになりそうです笑

line_steemit.jpeg
---material---
Minced meat・・・・500g
Onion ・・・・・・1
Egg ・・・・・・・1
Pumpkin ・・・・ all you want
Carrot ・・・・・・all you want
Bread crumb・・・・1cup
Soymilk ・・・・・・1/2cup
Salt and pepper・・・ all you want

---Source---
Meat fat
Flavor source・・・3 tablespoons
ketchup・・・・・3 tablespoons

line_steemit_2.jpeg
---材料---
ひき肉・・・・・・500g
玉ねぎ・・・・・・1玉
卵 ・・・・・・・・1個
かぼちゃ・・・・・食べたいだけ
人参・・・・・・・食べたいだけ
パン粉・・・・・・1カップ
豆乳・・・・・・・1/2カップ
塩、胡椒 お好みで

---ソース---
ハンバーグの肉汁
ソース・・・・・・大さじ3
ケチャップ・・・・大さじ3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

かぼちゃ入ハンバーグかと思いましたw

あ、それ美味しそう、今度作ろうかな笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68