The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth Episode 7 @happymoneyman

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Episode 7 Thumbnail.png

In this series, we have discussions about consciousness, spirituality, awareness, philosophy, and evolution of thought in an attempt to reveal the truths you can put into practice that might allow your journey on this earth to be a little more loving, joyous, centered, and fun.

My guest on this episode is an outstanding human being, Brandon Parker @happymoneyman. Brandon has one crazy story which has given him unique life experiences and perspectives. He has a giant heart and I feel like I've met a true kindred spirit. Not only that, he is a leading edge crypto investor with a wealth of knowledge on the subject. Truly grateful to have him on the show and have our discussion recorded.

Here are just a few of the topics we discuss on this episode:
-The Heroes Journey
-The Meaning of Life
-Going Deep Within
-Choosing The Life You Want To Create
-Where Happiness Truly Comes From
-Being What You Want To Attract
-The Power of Gratitude
-Dancing with the Universe
-Rose Colored Glasses
-Remembering Who You Really Are

If any of these topics interest you up then please have a listen and keep the conversation going in the comments below. Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Wanted to take the opportunity to thank @steemcafe not only for the continued support but also for putting the Steem Creators conference together where I met so many amazing people. Also, thanks to @coruscate for pushing me to create video content and put myself out there in a scary way which gave birth to this video series.

Much Appreciation and Love. Good Journey My Friends

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done the pictures
Our world needs more solidarity,
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing..

thanks for sharing, content is awesome!

Much appreciated @icosandwhich doing my best to create quality

Over the years I have learned not to over-think these things. We can lose the simple joy of living the journey of life with an open and uninhibited heart. We get so wrapped up in the minutia how to live we miss the very act of it. Just my two cents (I hope it was worth at least two cents!). Upvoted and following.

I gave you 4 cents
The uninhibited heart is exactly what we want to have lead the way but for me I have to be consciously aware in order to do that because over thinking is a habit

I'm new. My upvote isn't worth a whole lot yet. I'm getting there. Namaste

Thank you for the 4 cents. It is much appreciated.

I LIKE YOUR POSTS...thank you sir

This is quite indept and lesson oriented, i have learnt alot that i hope to apply in my life, thanks for the posts and what you do Mr. Larry

The society always aspired to realize its essence in the world around. The theme of spirituality and the meaning of life constantly excites people. From the earliest times, philosophers have sought to understand the meaning and purpose of man. They were people with different world views, with different religions, with their philosophical views on this topic. And yet, that there is no solution on this issue. Because, how many people, so many opinions.

Not sure what your intention is with this comment @tag177 but I'm going to assume it's coming from a helpful place. There will never be a "solution" on philosophy or spirituality because it is up to each of us to follow our own hearts, passions, and inspirations. Each of us has the gift of choice with life, it's like being at the most amazing buffet and whatever you want you can have. It doesn't matter what anyone else chooses to put on their plate so don't worry about what anybody else is doing. Focus on what you want to create, what lights you up. And try not to take this all too seriously bud, you're never getting out alive anyway

That is so kind of you @nattybongo, if anything I've done helps you in even the slightest way it brings joy to my heart

nice

Heyy, finally got a chance to go through this... Quite the hero's journey...

Loved the mixture of interview and story telling in this philosophical gem!

Thank you Jay, I appreciate you watching it bro.

Excelentes filosofias tus publicaciones, es de agrado apradnder dia a dias antes usted amigo @larrymorrison, te aApoyo en tu gran desempeño! saludos Men

Gracias mi amigo

I have to resteem this post. thanks for the research. great work.

I like it as if im seeing a tv show.

Thank you, there is so much I want to do to improve the video quality but the content is definitely worthy of that comparison in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62