You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Trust Your Gut

in #dlive6 years ago

Well our interview is totally ruined now Lea!! LMAO 😂😂

I'm really glad you decided to expand on this topic because it is such an important skill to cultivate. Knowing yourself is the entire point of all of this and trusting your own judgement or "gut" is one of the most valuable tools for living.

I love how you talked about starting small to build up a foundation. I've thought about that often since our conversation. I'm clearly going to steal that 😇

Sort:  

So cool to hear that stuck with you from our conversation!! Steal away my friend! The fact that this whole vlog was derived from 1 minute of our hour long interview speaks volumes to what a great conversation it was! <3

Indeed, already can't wait for the next one 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91