You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Five Love Languages and Why You NEED to Know Them!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is an amazing book, totally changed my perception of how we interpret love. I was surprised when I took the test online. Quality time and physical touch are mine. How about you?

Sort:  

So glad to hear you loved it too! Quality Time is totally me. :)

Same here! I was surprised to find out I cared so little about receiving gifts - but that my wife was the exact opposite! Now I make sure to always surprise her with gifts, even if it's just something small. It's crazy to think that before I read this book I showed love the same way I wanted to be loved - and was surprised when people didn't respond well lol... What a paradigm shift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67