Last Week In Crypto Tonight

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last Week In Crypto Tonight is a cryptocurrency and blockchain centered live stream show, that airs on Sundays at 10:00 PM EST on Dlive. The show is hosted by a collective of blockchain enthusiasts who are fully engaged in the Crypto Space in varying ways. They are all a part of the Gig economy since leaving the traditional work force, now they make a living in the Space. The channel covers the news from the previous week. While providing viewers their unique perspectives and the basics of what the new developments could mean for them as end users in the evolving landscape.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

They're back! I've waited too long to get my dose of Last Week in Crypto!

They're back! I've waited
Too long to get my dose of
Last Week in Crypto!

                 - patrickulrich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48