You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisky exhibition 威士忌特展

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Lovely exhibit! I like your attention to details. Those are interesting to see indeed.

The technique required during restoration is that you must have 90 degrees angle before you can achieve the perfect form.

I hope you were able to enjoy the whisky :D

This is required in restoring the car? I wonder why that is.

I like the meaning behind 99. It is true. There is no such thing as perfect. Things can be perfect in our way.

Sort:  

Thanks , glad you liked it. Not sure about the 90 degrees thing to be honest, maybe its something to do with the precision of the tools...

Not a tool guy myself but that sounds possible. Also, it's easier to see things that way I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54