You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

This place is to die for! I love all the details, nooks and crannies and the view! Talk about a little paradise. Everything about this place talks about history. I like how you presented it well and captured every detail of this place. It's amazing that it still stands today and I applaud the minds behind it to restore the place. I can only imagine being there where the people of old were once was. Walk where royalties walked and ate what they ate. You can feel and taste history there. Such a wonderful place and I can't stop gushing lol! Thanks for sharing this experience even though just in your words and pictures.

Sort:  

I agree it is an insanly great place, at least it looks like it :)

Right? It is captivating. I think exploring the whole place would take more than a day. This is probably one of the posts here that I will keep coming back to. I am watching some videos about this place in YT :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72